The EU Falsified Medicines Directive: Data Integrity in a Serialized World

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
GMT: 15:00 | CET: 16:00
EST: 10:00 | PST: 7:00 | IST: 20:30

Register HERE

Please join rfxcel for a webinar presentation regarding Data Integrity in the Pharmaceutical Supply Chain. During this 45 minute webinar, we will cover the areas of :

1. Why data integrity is only as good as the weakest link

2. How data errors can occur in validated systems

3. Why active error checking is needed.

4. What regulators are planning

5. How you can prepare

This webinar will be hosted by Mark Davison, Senior Operations Director in Europe, at rfxcel. Mark is a leading traceability and digital health expert as well as the published author of “Pharmaceutical Anti-Counterfeiting: Combating the Real Danger from Fake Drugs.” Mark specializes in global health and big data issues such as serialization, supply chain security, patient safety and government policy.

Please note that this webinar will be recorded, and a copy of this session will be sent to all attendees. If you are unable to attend this webinar but would like to receive a copy following, please register below and we will oblige accordingly.

About rfxcel:

rfxcel is the leading provider of SaaS-based track and trace solutions. The platform enables companies to protect patients, comply with regulatory mandates, and gain visibility into their supply chain. rfxcel’s relentless commitment to customer success and continuous innovation ensures that companies can meet today’s requirements and tomorrow’s challenges.

 

rfxcel EU FMD Webinar
rfxcel EU FMD Webinar