EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

Serialization for Virtual Manufacturers

Wednesday, February 28th, 2018

PST: 10 a.m. | CST: 12 p.m. | EST: 1:00 p.m.

Register Here. 

Or copy/paste this link into a new URL:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8609688806476560897

Please join rfxcel for a webinar that will provide insight into how to meet Serialization Compliance Requirements for the Virtual Pharmaceutical Manufacturer. Even though Virtual Manufacturers may out-source their manufacturing, they are still responsible for the validity of the serial numbers and the timely reporting to government regulators. In this hour long presentation we will provide information in the following areas:

• Discover best Serialization best practices for Virtual Manufacturers
• Learn how to manage serial numbers with your CMO’s/CPO’s
• Develop Serialization strategies that allow you to easily switch or add new CMO’s/CPO’s
• Understand the importance of data quality in a serialized world

About our speaker:

Herb Wong is rfxcel’s Vice President of Product Development and Marketing. He brings many years of technology related experience with him, and is currently responsible for defining the rfxcel product road map and marketing strategy. Herb plays a key role in the collaboration of our product development and marketing efforts.

About rfxcel:

rfxcel is the leading provider of SaaS-based track and trace solutions. The platform enables companies to protect patients, comply with regulatory mandates, and gain visibility into their supply chain. rfxcel’s relentless commitment to customer success and continuous innovation ensures that companies can meet today’s requirements and tomorrow’s challenges.