EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

Webinar: Serialization Requirements in Russia

Thursday, July 19th, 2018
13:00 BST – 14:00 CEST – 7:00 am CDT – 9:00 am Brasilia

REGISTER HERE

Please join rfxcel for a webinar in which we will share what we have learned thus far regarding serialization in Russia. The “Federal State Information System for Monitoring of Drugs Circulation from a Manufacturer to a Final Consumer with the Use of Labeling (FSIS DCM)” has established a set of standards for pharmaceutical offerings produced for the Russian market. Even with a pilot program in place, the final requirements have not yet been decided.

This webinar is presented by a major multinational customer of rfxcel working on serialization and complying with regulators. During this session, attendees will have the opportunity to write in questions that will be followed-up on via email after the conclusion of the webinar. If you are unable to attend at the scheduled time, we encourage you to register anyway. We will be sharing this recording with all registered attendees.

About rfxcel: 

rfxcel is the leading provider of FMD solutions for manufacturers, CMOs, distributors, and dispensers. The EMVO-certified platform enables you to protect your patients, comply with regulatory mandates, and gain visibility into your supply chain. rfxcel’s relentless commitment to customer success and continuous innovation ensures that you can meet today’s requirements and tomorrow’s challenges.

 

rfxce.serialization.russia